Uncategorized

Beginning to look a lot like Spring

Today I had one of my favorites for lunch. Tomato, basil and fresh mozzarella will always remind me of France. I ate this everyday during my study abroad there in 2001. I got to use some lettuce from our garden.

Our garden is really coming a long. We might get to harvest a radish pretty soon!


Getting a special date with this guy. We are going to see the Lion King at Harbor View E.S. Our friend Lucy is Timon the meerkat. Of course we agree to make a silly face and I’m the only one who does it!

I got a new rug for our porch. I want this room to feel like another living space but it’s a struggle! It really needs to be painted! That’s my next project. 

Let me know your thoughts

