Uncategorized

Last night’s visitor

It’s official . . . We have a snaggletooth. It was a little accidental. I brushed by the tooth when drying Fleet off last night after his bath and it came so loose that I had to just pull it right out. I shed a few tears, I can’t believe my little guy is getting so big. The tooth fairy was almost caught, about 10 times he said. Does anyone know what the tooth fairy does with all those teeth? . . . this is the most recent question that I just don’t know how to answer!IMG_3827

 You can see the tooth he just lost in this pic taken at 5 months old.

 You can really only see a shadow on the bottom where the tooth is gone.

We went out on the boat yesterday afternoon. We headed over to the north end of Kiawah. It was windy but we all enjoyed being out there. The boys had an easter egg hunt and Elle ate several handfuls of sand.

 

One thought on “Last night’s visitor

Let me know your thoughts

