Uncategorized

Snaggletooth

My first baby has his first loose tooth. I was so excited when he told me that I quietly thought to myself, “maybe I need to get out more.” Seriously, I can’t believe it! How has it been almost 6 years since this smart, quirky, sweet boy entered this world?


I bought this tooth pillow over Christmas in anticipation of this moment. I love ETSY for finding unique, handmade items. I will post some prints I ordered for Elle’s room later. Check the pillow out here.

Here are a few pics from our boat day yesterday. It was fun and exhausting!

  
Contact: laurenskijones@gmail.com

Let me know your thoughts

